Help Find Her

One thought on “Help Find Her

  1. I gave this Situation a 5 star rating, because of it’s importance. I for one am tried of seeing people pretend to be blind in a world with so much accessible information and means of it. That in it’s self tells me, that if we just take a second and look around & verify our surroundings. We might be of assistance to someone other than ourselves! Making for a great act of kindness and a sense of deep awareness. (“I will explain that last statement” ) I could not imagine any greater feeling than when you help to save a life. No sweet lady, no amount of money, nor even a feat of extreme Action Adventure ie: Cliff Diving.
    Take a little time to save a life you just might be my HERO today!

Leave a Reply

